Member’s Only – 80’s Tribute Video

Watch this in HD on Vimeo! (or at least full screen).

This was an extremely fun project I got to work on with an amazing team and the guys are absolutely nuts.

The band itself won 417 magazine’s best local band (quite an honor) and I would consider them one of the nation’s premier 80’s tribute bands.

How many guys do you know can wear multicolored spandex and wigs and still look cool?

About chriskaspar

Music, Art, Jesus; These are things I love!
Video | This entry was posted in Films, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Member’s Only – 80’s Tribute Video

  1. Gerrie says:

    If I conitmmcaued I could thank you enough for this, I’d be lying.

Leave a Reply

