B&W Portriats

I’m amazed at the technical simplicity and stunning message of a simple black and white portrait.  Here are a few I did with some guys from Focus On The Family.

About chriskaspar

Music, Art, Jesus; These are things I love!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to B&W Portriats

  1. Frederik says:

    Hi 🙂
    I found the last image on Google, and edited it a bit 🙂
    Afterwards I found your blog/wordpress, and I just want to show my outcome.
    Here: http://screensnapr.com/e/xY9buX.png

    -Frederik Bonde

  2. chriskaspar says:

    That’s nice! It looks like phantastic (just a bit of a reference to phantom of the opera). Good job!

  3. Horacio says:

    “Life is like a good black and white photograph, there’s black, there’s white, and lots of shades in between.”
    -Karl Heiner-

Leave a Reply

