Kaspar Photography Website Redesign

I recently redesigned the Kaspar Photography Website…check it out:

www.KasparPhotography.com

I worked hard on the new look, but my favorite addition is the testimonial section as well as a better gallery interface.

About chriskaspar

Music, Art, Jesus; These are things I love!
This entry was posted in Art, History of "A Splash of Color" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kaspar Photography Website Redesign

  1. Bruno says:

    Hi There, I just spent a little time reading through your posts, which I found entirely by mistake whilst researching one of my projects. Please continue to write more because it’s unusual that someone has something interesting to say about this. Will be waiting for more!

    • chriskaspar says:

      Bruno,

      Thanks for the encouragement…it takes time to write. I’m glad people are starting to catch on to the bigger picture. Let me know if there is specific stuff you would like to hear more of or if you have any ideas for improvement.

      -Chris

  2. chriskaspar says:

    Bruno,

    Thanks for the encouragement…it takes time to write. I’m glad people are starting to catch on to the bigger picture. Let me know if there is specific stuff you would like to hear more of or if you have any ideas for improvement.

Leave a Reply

